October 24th 2022

Wow, I've had this site for a whole month nearly now o_o. Anyways heres an update I DID order the amiibos that I talked about last time. I ordered them like, 2 days after that entry haha. It kind of sucks though because its been 3 weeks now and I still don't have them :(, I ordered them from the MyNintendo store and I emailed one of the support to see what was up and they told me that theres a high demand for the amiibos right now so it'll be a while until I get mine basically. It stinks really. But hey the newest splatfest is around the corner! AND the Splat 3 amiibos gear were shown on youtube and they're cool! I don't think I'll get them, I'm still waiting on the Deep Cut ones >:). I haven't had the chance to play Splatoon at all because I have been really busy in college u_u. I might try and play next week I want to play salmon run before the monthly gear rotates. Oh omg wait I just realised the splatfest and the amiibo come out the same day, November 11th. I think i'll choose team fire. Just because like, ever since I played pokemon as a kid I'd usually always pick the fire starters (except for gen 3, 5 and 7 I chose water) Plus I wanna support Frye, poor Frye she's lost both Splatfests so far!

October 1st 2022

I've been working on this site so much I havent had the chance to play Splatoon 3!! I was thinking maaaybe getting the Squid Sisters and Off the Hook amiibos I really want them but i'm kind of unsure.. I can't wait though until Nintendo makes Deep Cut amiibos!! It probably won't be until like..? next year. I think thats what happened with the Off the Hook amiibos, being they came out about a year after Splatoon 2 came out. ANYWAY anyway I also saw this really really REALLY good Splatoon animatic on youtube its so freaking good. I'll put a link here.
Please watch it if you haven't, i'm going to go watch it again. I love Pearls beta design I wont lie, but if we had her we wouldn't have our Pearl.

September 26th 2022

Today I played a few rounds of Salmon Run since the weapons changed. The choices of Carbon Roller, Rapid Blaster, Ballpoint Splatling and Splattershot Pro seemed really good to me. So I THOUGHT... (I ended up going from Profreshional Part-Timer to Overachiever 40 >_<)I also tried out the E-liter 4K today! It's a very fun weapon. Since I am really new to the charger class I only got about 4 splats but I think that was good for my first time. I'm not the best with chargers I feel because I have horrible aim and motion controls can make me feel sick sometimes but I play with them on anyhow.

Also I spent all my Super Sea Snails already oops :P. I had 21 of them since I got to Ruler on Team Fun. I thought the Splatfests were fun! Although I only ever got a Tricolour Battle ONCE and someone disconnected a minute in when our team were doing so well -__-...I have one pure gear now too! Although is it pure? Can it be considered pure? Its main ability is run speed up I think and I have three matching intensify action sub abilities.